HipPOPs uses only a handful of high-quality ingredients.
NUT ALLERGY DISCLAIMER
While peanuts or other tree nuts may not be a key ingredient in every one of our HipPOPs, all our gelato and sorbet items are produced in the same area where products containing various nut items are created. Though best practices are used in the manufacturing of our HipPOPs, inadvertent cross-contamination may occur. Gluten Free Disclaimer We do NOT have a certified Gluten Free Facility. We do make our gluten free products in the same facility and using the same equipment where we make gluten products